SECURITY Permission to access Setup > My Info
NAVIGATION Setup > My Info
Users with permission to access the Setup > My Info tab can view, or view and manage their own user account.
In order to edit your user details, you need to have a security level with permission to manage the Setup > My Info section. Refer to Security levels.
- Go to Setup > My Info.
- Click Edit to change the values in the following fields:
NOTE The Country field information is taken from the initial setup and is not editable.
- Click Save.
The Single Sign-On Settings (SSO) section is only displayed if SSO option has been enabled on the Autotask Integration page AND your Datto RMM user account has been linked to your Autotask PSA user profile using SSO. For further information, refer to Configure single sign-on.
To learn how to link or unlink your PSA user profile and Datto RMM user account in PSA, refer to this topic in the PSA Online Help: Link / Unlink Your PSA and AEM User Profiles.
NOTE If you are an Administrator, you can remove other users' SSO link by editing their user details. For more information, refer to Edit a user.
When you select the desired language from the Language drop-down, the screen will be refreshed and displayed in the selected language.
NOTE Changing the language of your own user account will not affect the language setting for other users.